Skip To Main Content

JBES Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sweetheart Dance
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Bookfair
-
Wed, Feb 21
Bookfair
-
Thu, Feb 22
Bookfair Family Night
-
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jo Byrns Elementary
  • District Academic Calendar

District Calendar